Senior Associate Vice President

                 Search Committee Members

Jason Porth Executive Director of the University Corporation
Bruce Heiman Associate Professor, College of Business 
Patricia Donohue Assistant Professor, Graduate College of Education
Andrew Ichimura Associate Professor, College of Science and Engineering
Patrick Tierney Professor, College of Health and Social Sciences 
Daniel Bernardi Interim Dean, College of Liberal & Creative Arts 
Caitlin Steele Director of Sustainability & Energy
John Kim Associate Vice President, Academic Resources 
Wendy Bloom Director of Campus Planning & Space Administration, CPDC


Human Resources Contact: Ann Sherman, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Staff to Committee: Julie Harrell, Executive Assistant to SAVP, PP&D